Metal Mayhem Ep. 19- 4/6/13

1. Hibria- Steel Lord On Wheels
2. Devilish Impressions- Icaros
3. Intestinal Disgorge- No One Will Ever Know
4. Firewind- Dreamchaser
5. Annihilator- Never, Neverland
6. Dismember- Of Fire
7. Kataklysm- The Orb Of Uncreation
8. Sepultura- To The Wall
9. Monstrosity- Mirrors Of Reason
10. Kiuas- Warrior Soul
11. Black Shadow- Падение Нефилимов
12. Timeless Miracle- The Red Rose
13. Borgne- Suffering To Buy Our Poison
14. Kreator- Tormentor
15. Kreator- Murder Fantasies
16. Dark Angel- Darkness Descends
17. Neuraxis- Versus
18. Akercocke- Seraphs And Silence

Moonsorrow- Voimasta Ja Kuuniasta (Full Album)

19. Voivod- Clouds In My House
20. God Dethroned- Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross
21. Queensryche- The Whisper
22. Tiamat- Whatever That Hurts
23. Deep Purple- Burn
24. Internal Bleeding- Prophet Of The Blasphemies
25. Cryptik Howling- The Dark Figure
26. Vile- Stench Of The Deceased
27. Mob Rules- Black Rain
28. Exhumed- I Rot Within
29. Mystic Circle- Servants Of Twilight
30. Paradise Lost- Forever Failure
31. Pestilence- The Level Of Perception
32. Incantation- Ascend Into The Eternal
33. Intestine Baalism- The Avenger, Full Of Vengeance
34. Solitude Aeternus- Shattered My Spirit
35. Vader- Reborn In Flames
36. Running Wild- Raw Ride
37. Dying Fetus- Born In Sodom
38. Scorpions- Holiday